Sketch to Colored Vector using Adobe Illustrator

Today is a boring day and I wonder how will I make my time a little bit exciting.Then, it just came into my mind why not make this day an “AI day”.A week ago I was amazed after reading articles about graphics and design particularly Adobe Illustrator and I was in-loved by its capabilities and functions to create beautiful piece of  artworks.

So I made this sketch turn it into colored vector artwork using Adobe Illustrator. I am new to AI and still needs to learn and work. But it’s a little bit easy since I am already using Adobe Photoshop. So if you have used Adobe Photoshop then Illustrator won’t be hard to learn 🙂

 

Original Image (Sketch)

2

Original Image (Skecth)

 

Colored Vector From the Sketch Using Adobe Illustrator

1

Output Colored Vector Image UsingAI

Colored Vector From the Sketch Using Adobe Illustrator

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

